We are now offering laser hair removal services. Please inquire today!

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Eugene D Festa, MD, PhD -  - Internal and Preventive Medicine Clinic

Rejuvenation Center for Mind and Body

Eugene D Festa, MD, PhD

Internal and Addiction Physician with Aesthetic services located in Totowa, NJ

61 total reviews

Dr. Eugene D Festa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Festa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy K.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Festa is a great dr!
JASON M.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr Festa is the Best ! I highly recommend him ,and his staff is friendly courteous ......
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 10/16/20
Just switched doctors this year and have been very pleased with Dr. Festa.
Erick G.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr Festa is a great doctor. His team is awesome!
MARIE M.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Festa was personable, professional, and highly knowledgeable. His staff was helpful and friendly. I felt comfortable throughout the appointment.
ALEXANDER D.
Submitted 10/01/20
The best as always, Dr. Festa is very caring.
MATTHEW D.
Submitted 09/30/20
Great doctor best I’ve ever been to. MMJ approved and a top notch primary care physician also willing to work with NJ family care.
MONICA R.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Festa takes him time with you. He really listens to your issues and makes recommendations for treatment that you will be comfortable with. He was able to find a health issue that I never knew I had by listening and sending me for the proper exams and blood work. I would highly recommend Dr. Festa.
KIMBERLY F.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr Festa and all of his staff are very nice, respectful and professional.The office is run very professionally. I truly believe that he is there to help all his patients on an individual basis. He is easy to talk with and sincerely wants his patients to be healthy and happy. There are many physicians that just want to rush you in take your vitals and rush you out. He is by not like that at all. He is a wonderful caring doctor. He takes the time with you explains any questions you have. Overall I have to say I’m really grateful he is my doctor!
YOLANDA L.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr.Festa is amazing, great doctor, and very open to his patients. I was a previous patience of Dr.Festa and now I am happy to be back at his office. Thank you Dr. Festa!!!
CARL B.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr Festa & his staff are the best!
SABINA D.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Festa and his staff are amazing. I really appreciate the fact that he always listens to my concerns as a patient, and takes my opinion into consideration.
Patrick D.
Submitted 09/19/20
I always feel comfortable going to my monthly visit. The office managers Amy, Aris, and Mitch make sure that I am accommodated with all my additional needs. Especially with my insurance issue's. I appreciate there help and reccomend them for to all my friends and family. I will keep Dr.Festa as my Primary care physician for the rest of my life!!!
BLAKE F.
Submitted 09/17/20
Doctor Festa is a believer in qualify of life. He cares about his patients and works with them as a team to find solutions to better ones life quality. Doctor Festa is truly an honorable man who has made such a difference in my life in the five years I have been his patient. I am fortunate to have found him! I wish his new practice the greatest success! And I have no doubt most patients will be grateful they gave him a chance. Thank you, Doctor Festa!
Patrick D.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Festa and his staff are all very respectful and always go out of there way to make me have a comfortable experience when I arrive for my monthly visit. I am very happy I chose Dr.Festa to be my Primary care physician. I would reccomend him to all my friends and family.
JILL K.
Submitted 09/13/20
The best
WESLEY S.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Festa is an empathetic, evidence-based, board-certified “best-in-class” physician (internal and preventive medicine). He has consistently guided my family through some challenging comorbid diagnoses, while keeping quality of life and future wellness as a key performance indicator. Dr. Festa holistically diagnoses patients, with altruism and compassion, collaborating to find innovative evidence-based interventions to aid in each of his patient’s specific individual needs. Dr. Festa’s consistent efficacy with his “ahead-of-the-curve”, tailored interventions and wellness programs, have proven him to be a highly gifted and competent physician for over a decade. He is a responsive, unbiased, brilliant, and humble doctor and scientist, who is not afraid to stray from the mainstream. Lastly, Dr. Festa designs and executes on new interventions, dedicated to improving his patient’s quality of life through preventative and acute care. The world needs more doctors like Dr. Festa, whose love for their jobs and patients is unparalleled within the medical community.
Kaitlyn K.
Submitted 09/09/20
Very professional always caring doctor.
Darrell R.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr Festa was very professional, friendly and informative regarding my visit needs. He made sure all my questions and concerns were addressed/answered. The staff is very easy to work with and friendly as well. Great experience and would/will recommend.
Michael M.
Submitted 09/04/20
Very satisfied, everyone so nice!!