We are now offering laser hair removal services. Please inquire today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Eugene D Festa, MD, PhD -  - Internal and Preventive Medicine Clinic

Rejuvenation Center for Mind and Body

Eugene D Festa, MD, PhD

Internal and Addiction Physician with Aesthetic services located in Totowa, NJ

104 total reviews

Dr. Eugene D Festa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Festa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KODY M.
Submitted 02/24/21
Great staff, efficient, and clean.
SAMANTHA O.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Festa is a great doctor! I love him so much!
MAUREEN R.
Submitted 02/23/21
Best doctor ever! He’s a blessing to his patients! Smart, caring, thorough — couldn’t be better!
FAITH B.
Submitted 02/23/21
Everyone at Dr. Festa’s office is so nice and professional. I had a wonderful experience and felt at ease finally finding a doctor who is easy to talk to.
ROBERT L.
Submitted 02/21/21
As an OG client, I've watched dr. Festa grow his beautiful practice from an aspiring but calculated plan to a incredibly welcoming office worthy of awards. His nature is the same, warm, thoughtful and well rounded. Drop your current doc and give dr. festa 30 min. You'll gain a good friend and a great doctor. I have no problem saying he changed my life spiritually and physically and redefined the qualifications of a truely superior M.D.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 02/19/21
Great doctor, although I didn’t want to hear the news he delivered to me on- he is on point and thorough he actually gets to know you and listens and Most of my previous doctors did not even do their job- there were things wrong with me for years that could of been handled had I seen Dr Festa sooner! I highly recommend him. 5 stars
DEBRA L.
Submitted 02/18/21
Excellent service whether in person or tele-visit. Dr. Festa is a very kind and caring Dr., always concerned about my health and medical needs.
Zaleena B.
Submitted 02/16/21
This is my second visit with Dr. Festa, and no different from the first. He is one of the best. Kind and very friendly, he listens patiently, and addresses all my pertinent problems and questions without any time constraints during my visit. I must say with him and his staff there’s no limit to the disposition of courtesy.
Anzour D.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr Festa really cares
Michele B.
Submitted 02/15/21
My experience is always a great one. Dr Festa and his staff are very friendly and accommodating. Great job!
DREW B.
Submitted 02/15/21
I love Dr Festa. Great doctor and man. Very thorough. I don’t have to repeat myself over and over with Dr Festa. Thank You
GINELL H.
Submitted 02/10/21
Very professional and kind
KEVIN A.
Submitted 02/09/21
It’s not very often you find a doctor who is as concerned about his patient’s health as Dr. Festa. He is very thorough and actually listens to concerns you may have. Dr. Festa and his staff also keep to their schedule and do not keep you waiting.
RHONDA R.
Submitted 02/09/21
The experience was good. It didn't dawn on me though to have my neck checked for lumps, or my ears and sinus. I'm used to them being done as a precaution but they weren't. Next time I'll ask.
DIANA V.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr Festa always listens to everything you say, and really cares about helping you. He is wonderful dealing with any issues you might have. He really cares about his patients. I think he is a fantastic doctor.
Marguerite S.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Festa is wonderful! He really listens and cares! Best primary I’ve seen.
SIMON Q.
Submitted 02/07/21
A very caring and knowledgeable doctor surrounded by a super friendly staff. Who can ask for anything more!
KULUD L.
Submitted 02/07/21
Dr. Festa is by far the best doctor I've had in my life time. He listens and genuinely cares about his patients complaints. His work ethic is beyond excellence! He's definitely recommended to anyone looking for a doctor that genuinely listens.
Rachel S.
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr. Festa is someone I can finally rely on. He was able to help find concerns with my back more quickly than any other doctor. He cares about your symptoms and is a great listener.
JENNIFER F.
Submitted 02/04/21
This is not just a review of a truly exceptional Dr, this is a review of a truly amazing person I’m so grateful to have. Trust me, I’ve been to my share of Drs to know the difference. During my first visit 3 years ago I felt welcomed, cared for, and 100% at ease. During each visit he has continuously gone above and beyond, making each appointment productive. Dr.Festa is not only extremely knowledgable he’s also personable, efficient, to the point and actually takes notes. He has helped me so much with everything I have been through, it’s such a relief to have a Dr who thinks outside the box and gives me input - this is truly priceless. He has always spent as much time as needed with me to answer my questions. His bedside manners are excellent and he’s also interested in getting to know you as a person, not just a number! To me, this shows he truly cares about his patients on a deeper level - which is almost impossible to find nowadays. The office is inviting, comfortable and has a relaxing atmosphere. His staff is always friendly and helpful. I recommend Dr. Festa to anyone who’s looking for answers to improve their current conditions and better their overall health in a very personalized and responsive way. Thank you Dr. Festa for doing & being who you are!