We are now offering laser hair removal services. Please inquire today!

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Eugene D Festa, MD, PhD -  - Internal and Preventive Medicine Clinic

Rejuvenation Center for Mind and Body

Eugene D Festa, MD, PhD

Internal and Addiction Physician with Aesthetic services located in Totowa, NJ

16 total reviews

Dr. Eugene D Festa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Festa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GIOVANI O.
Submitted 08/06/20
Great staff, impeccable bedside manner, spends time with me, & appropriate follow up. Glad to have Dr. Festa as my primary doctor.
Bryan O.
Submitted 08/04/20
Trusted doctor that cares for my health and the care of others with his passion for his work.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 08/03/20
Excellent doctor very thorough and really truly is a great doctor. He has helped me out by finding things that other doctors weren’t able to or maybe they didn’t care enough to. Goes beyond the norm and gets to the root of the cause doesn’t just put a band aid on it.
CONNOR D.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Festa is very compassionate and listens very well to his patients and tends to their needs. I feel very fortunate my psychiatrist recommended me to him and now he is my primary care doctor.
KRYSTLE J.
Submitted 08/02/20
Dr.Festa is always caring and listen to you when you are actually having issues and finds a way to help you with any health issues unlike most doctors that just push you out the door and don't care
Rachael R.
Submitted 07/31/20
Super efficient visit! No waiting . Dr Festa is so lovely, knowledgeable and makes me feel like I’m getting the best possible care.
MARTIN K.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Festa is an empathetic, attentive, and brilliant internist. I highly recommend him!
ANTHONY C.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Festa very patient good bedside manner’s warm and atmosphere and wonderful staff.
PAUL G.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Festa and his staff are terrific they took me on as a new patient and gave me an appointment very quickly. Dr. Festa is a Great Doctor and he knows what he is doing and has Great bedside manner!!! Excellent Doctor would definitely recommend him to Family and Friends.
EDWARD G.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr Eugene Festa The Best Doctor.
RONA D.
Submitted 07/30/20
The dr treats me great I really like him and his staff
Patrick M.
Submitted 07/29/20
Great doc and fantastic bedside manner. I feel Very comfortable discussing sensitive issues with him.
Najwa Q.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Festa is the most caring doctor! He is very professional but in a compassionate manner. He knows what he's doing and will change your life for the better! His staff is amazing as well! Truly one of a kind doc!
Cailin M.
Submitted 04/25/20
Literally life changing! Dr. Festa and his staff are like family! I feel so happy and blessed to have a doctor and staff who genuinely care about their patients and their wellbeing. Took me years to find a doctor I trust especially with multiple internal conditions. Dr. Festa has helped me become more healthy and rejuvenated than I have ever in my life before!!!!! So lucky to have him as my doctor and his staff makes me feel so comfortable and happy every time!!! Thank you thank you thank you Dr. Festa and Staff!!!!!!!!!!
Jaclyn Work H.
Submitted 04/13/20
Never in my life have I dealt with such a professional, caring doctor. Dr. Festa and his staff always make for a relaxing visit. Hands down the best.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr festa is a wonderful dr he is so professional and really wants to help people. I love him.