We are now offering laser hair removal services. Please inquire today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Eugene D Festa, MD, PhD -  - Internal and Preventive Medicine Clinic

Rejuvenation Center for Mind and Body

Eugene D Festa, MD, PhD

Internal and Addiction Physician with Aesthetic services located in Totowa, NJ

192 total reviews

Dr. Eugene D Festa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Festa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN M.
Submitted 09/20/21
The doctor saw me right on time and gave a lot of attention during this first visit to get a good picture of my current health. Dr. Festa is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional, as is his office staff. I am very happy with my experience here.
SAAD A.
Submitted 09/18/21
Very good
Corey M.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr.Festa & Team were friendly.
NANCY C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Festa is great, and his staff is wonderful. I never have to wait long , they get you in an out right away. I highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a good doctor.
DAVID S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Always a pleasant experience everyone is always very helpful
Ann B.
Submitted 09/02/21
I have known Dr Festa for a few years & would recommend Dr. Festa to everyone. He is a fantastic man and a truly a remarkable doctor. I can assure you that after meeting him, you will be very delighted that you chose him! He is the " best"!
Katherine D.
Submitted 08/30/21
I've never met a sweeter doctor, honestly. I really felt listened to and a bit hopeful, even.
CESAR V.
Submitted 08/29/21
Excellent
CESAR V.
Submitted 08/27/21
My experience at doctor Festa office very pleasant the staff very professional minimum waiting time very clean well maintained facility Doctor Festa has an excellent bedside manner
ASHLEY S.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Festa is hands down the best primary care physician I ever had and I’m 32 years old! No long waits in the waiting room, my appointments don’t feel rushed and he takes the time to see how everything is going and how you are feeling. He LISTENS! Wow a doctor that actually listens! It’s rare- but I’m so glad I found him! I used to have such anxiety just going to the doctors office, I feel so comfortable going there I am so grateful to him he really changed my life!!!
DONNA F.
Submitted 08/12/21
I think he's a good doctor, he takes his time and doesn't over book, very rare, do I have to sit in the waiting room. And there office offers blood draws on site, amongst many other medical purcedures.
GINO B.
Submitted 08/11/21
From the staff to the doctors......all I can say is amazing.....
John P.
Submitted 08/06/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Festa for almost 5 years. He has been an important part of my care team and always listens, provides advice and appropriate treatment. I’d recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor with excellent knowledge, patience care, and health advocate.
ESTEPHANIA M.
Submitted 08/04/21
I love Dr festa. He is so patient and kind. He is so informative and understanding. My favorite doctor of all time
Katiusca O.
Submitted 08/03/21
My experience with Dr. Festa is always a pleasant one. He’s very compassionate and understanding. He listens and gives solid advice.
JASON K.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Festa is fantastic! He listens to my needs and considers all options. Under his care, I feel like I can make informed decisions about my body, health, and life.
DENA D.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Festa was personable, professional, and thorough. I appreciated his attention to detail and ensuring all my needs were met and questions answered. His phlebotomist was super as was the each member of his staff who assisted in my care!
VERA B.
Submitted 07/30/21
Great experience
SHANE E.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Festa is an awesome doctor so good even my wife switched her doctor to him we will be sticking with him for a while
SARAH G.
Submitted 07/26/21
It was quick and easy. Dr. Festa was great.