We are now offering laser hair removal services. Please inquire today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Eugene D Festa, MD, PhD -  - Internal and Preventive Medicine Clinic

Rejuvenation Center for Mind and Body

Eugene D Festa, MD, PhD

Internal and Addiction Physician with Aesthetic services located in Totowa, NJ

141 total reviews

Dr. Eugene D Festa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Festa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RAIHAN S.
Submitted 05/04/21
He is the best doctor I've ever had. Never any wait time and very professional. Highly recommended!
ERIKA M.
Submitted 05/04/21
First time with Dr Festa, best doctor I've seen in years!! Easy to talk to and very understanding. Genuinely felt he cares about his patients and not just for writing a prescription. Excellent would recommend!!
JASON M.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr Festa is the Best ! He’s a Dr who understand his patients needs, also his staff is also very Pleasant to work with as well.
JESSICA W.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr Festa is absolutely wonderful. Best doctor i have Seen in many years . He took the time to listen to me did not rush me at all. he is very patient, kind caring . He’s the ONLY doctor that i meet With that is willing to help me and treat me CORRECTLY. Definitely recommend going to Dr Festa he truly is A wonderful doctor. Im extremely grateful for him
MARIE F.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Festa is a very caring and professional doctor. He is an amazing diagnostician and always makes sure his patients get exactly what they need.
JOSEPH B.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Festa has always shown and expressed genuine care for his patients. I am very pleased to have him as my Physician.
NERI C.
Submitted 04/22/21
Great service and comfy accommodations. Excellent treatment from the doctors, always on top of their game!
LEAH F.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. Festa and his team are the best. Always kind, knowledgeable, and prompt!
STEWART M.
Submitted 04/15/21
Quick, thorough, professional.
ALEXANDER D.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr Festa is the Best, kind, caring & sincere!
CHARLES Y.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Festa is a great doctor and just a joy really. I'm glad I found him.
SALVATORE C.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr Festa will listen and then will tell you straight up the solution
Timothy D.
Submitted 03/29/21
Love Dr Festa easy to talk to and once you get to know him you really appreciate and love him!
Samuel J.
Submitted 03/26/21
Great
GINA D.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr. Festa is my go to for everything and I trust with my health and overall needs.
Rachael R.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr. Festa is the best GP I've ever had. I never feel rushed, always get all my questions answered and my issues addressed. He is unflappable! Along with his friendly and effiecint staff, they go above and beyond to make sure all my medical needs are met. The whole office has a "Can-do" attitude. The phones are always answered, messages are always delivered, and requests fulfilled quickly. Its a pleasure walking in and being welcomed by the lovely front desk crew! I highly recommend Dr Festa!!
ANTHONIO G.
Submitted 03/24/21
Good attention
JENNIFER D.
Submitted 03/23/21
Excellent Dr and excellent staff! I’m so happy I found Dr Festa!
CHRISTINA A.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Festa is so compassionate, patient & knowledgeable. Highly recommend this doctor & his staff is awesome as well.
FAISAL A.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Festa provides individualized, holistic care that centers the patient.