We are now offering laser hair removal services. Please inquire today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Eugene D Festa, MD, PhD -  - Internal and Preventive Medicine Clinic

Rejuvenation Center for Mind and Body

Eugene D Festa, MD, PhD

Internal and Addiction Physician with Aesthetic services located in Totowa, NJ

132 total reviews

Dr. Eugene D Festa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Festa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NICOLE F.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Festa is probably the best and most caring doctor I have ever met. He is always available, always considerate, and always up front and honest. I can email him in the morning and he will always get back to me asap. His office staff is wonderful as well. Mitch and Aris are so sweet and so caring. My kids LOVE going with for my appointments because they know Mitch will have a treat for them. I cannot thank everyone at the Rejuvenation Center enough for all that they do.
LOUIS C.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Festa was recommended to me about 3 years ago. I’m in my 50s and as I’ve gotten older I found it harder and harder to find a doctor that not only is thorough but he genuinely cares about his patients. From the first visit his knowledge and sensitivity made me feel more comfortable than any doctor I’ve ever gone to. Consider yourself lucky if you get the chance to be his patient. And the staff are great. Louis C
LINDA B.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Festa is a breath of fresh air in comparison to other doctors. He takes his time with you, is kind and truly helpful. Also, he is wicked smart! So glad I found him!
MATTHEW M.
Submitted 03/05/21
Amazing doctor and staff. So caring. Really down to earth and compassionate
ERIC M.
Submitted 03/05/21
The staff is so amazing, very educated and informative and Dr. Festa is one of the brightest young doctors I have ever had the privilege of being in the care of I have nothing but praise and recommendation! You will definitely appreciate it hurry in!
LUIGI I.
Submitted 03/02/21
Was on time and was able to return to work.
FRANK B.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr Festa is great.
SAMANTHA O.
Submitted 02/25/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Festa’s now for over a year. I started seeing him in January 2020 for my addiction habit. He has been nothing but understanding, kind hearted, patient with me throughout my process, and such a great doctor! I was using heroin and I started seeing him by taking Suboxone sublingual films. I then overdosed and he did everything in his power to get the Sublocade shot covered for me by my insurance. He is a great doctor, and I will NEVER EVER switch until he retires. I was referred to him by a friend and I just love him so much. I’m so glad that I was able to meet Dr. Festa and super blessed that I’ve been able to be a patient of his for over a year now. Dr. Festa, you’re the best doctor out there and don’t ever let anyone tell you different. P.S. can’t wait for you to give me Botox when I look old and ugly and get lip injections. Hehe
KODY M.
Submitted 02/24/21
Great staff, efficient, and clean.
SAMANTHA O.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Festa is a great doctor! I love him so much!
MAUREEN R.
Submitted 02/23/21
Best doctor ever! He’s a blessing to his patients! Smart, caring, thorough — couldn’t be better!
FAITH B.
Submitted 02/23/21
Everyone at Dr. Festa’s office is so nice and professional. I had a wonderful experience and felt at ease finally finding a doctor who is easy to talk to.
ROBERT L.
Submitted 02/21/21
As an OG client, I've watched dr. Festa grow his beautiful practice from an aspiring but calculated plan to a incredibly welcoming office worthy of awards. His nature is the same, warm, thoughtful and well rounded. Drop your current doc and give dr. festa 30 min. You'll gain a good friend and a great doctor. I have no problem saying he changed my life spiritually and physically and redefined the qualifications of a truely superior M.D.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 02/19/21
Great doctor, although I didn’t want to hear the news he delivered to me on- he is on point and thorough he actually gets to know you and listens and Most of my previous doctors did not even do their job- there were things wrong with me for years that could of been handled had I seen Dr Festa sooner! I highly recommend him. 5 stars
DEBRA L.
Submitted 02/18/21
Excellent service whether in person or tele-visit. Dr. Festa is a very kind and caring Dr., always concerned about my health and medical needs.
Zaleena B.
Submitted 02/16/21
This is my second visit with Dr. Festa, and no different from the first. He is one of the best. Kind and very friendly, he listens patiently, and addresses all my pertinent problems and questions without any time constraints during my visit. I must say with him and his staff there’s no limit to the disposition of courtesy.
Anzour D.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr Festa really cares
Michele B.
Submitted 02/15/21
My experience is always a great one. Dr Festa and his staff are very friendly and accommodating. Great job!
DREW B.
Submitted 02/15/21
I love Dr Festa. Great doctor and man. Very thorough. I don’t have to repeat myself over and over with Dr Festa. Thank You
GINELL H.
Submitted 02/10/21
Very professional and kind