We are now offering laser hair removal services. Please inquire today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Eugene D Festa, MD, PhD -  - Internal and Preventive Medicine Clinic

Rejuvenation Center for Mind and Body

Eugene D Festa, MD, PhD

Internal and Addiction Physician with Aesthetic services located in Totowa, NJ

132 total reviews

Dr. Eugene D Festa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Festa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KEVIN A.
Submitted 02/09/21
It’s not very often you find a doctor who is as concerned about his patient’s health as Dr. Festa. He is very thorough and actually listens to concerns you may have. Dr. Festa and his staff also keep to their schedule and do not keep you waiting.
RHONDA R.
Submitted 02/09/21
The experience was good. It didn't dawn on me though to have my neck checked for lumps, or my ears and sinus. I'm used to them being done as a precaution but they weren't. Next time I'll ask.
DIANA V.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr Festa always listens to everything you say, and really cares about helping you. He is wonderful dealing with any issues you might have. He really cares about his patients. I think he is a fantastic doctor.
Marguerite S.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Festa is wonderful! He really listens and cares! Best primary I’ve seen.
SIMON Q.
Submitted 02/07/21
A very caring and knowledgeable doctor surrounded by a super friendly staff. Who can ask for anything more!
KULUD L.
Submitted 02/07/21
Dr. Festa is by far the best doctor I've had in my life time. He listens and genuinely cares about his patients complaints. His work ethic is beyond excellence! He's definitely recommended to anyone looking for a doctor that genuinely listens.
Rachel S.
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr. Festa is someone I can finally rely on. He was able to help find concerns with my back more quickly than any other doctor. He cares about your symptoms and is a great listener.
JENNIFER F.
Submitted 02/04/21
This is not just a review of a truly exceptional Dr, this is a review of a truly amazing person I’m so grateful to have. Trust me, I’ve been to my share of Drs to know the difference. During my first visit 3 years ago I felt welcomed, cared for, and 100% at ease. During each visit he has continuously gone above and beyond, making each appointment productive. Dr.Festa is not only extremely knowledgable he’s also personable, efficient, to the point and actually takes notes. He has helped me so much with everything I have been through, it’s such a relief to have a Dr who thinks outside the box and gives me input - this is truly priceless. He has always spent as much time as needed with me to answer my questions. His bedside manners are excellent and he’s also interested in getting to know you as a person, not just a number! To me, this shows he truly cares about his patients on a deeper level - which is almost impossible to find nowadays. The office is inviting, comfortable and has a relaxing atmosphere. His staff is always friendly and helpful. I recommend Dr. Festa to anyone who’s looking for answers to improve their current conditions and better their overall health in a very personalized and responsive way. Thank you Dr. Festa for doing & being who you are!
Laura G.
Submitted 02/01/21
I am so happy that I am a patient of Dr. Festa. It's hard to find a doctor you feel comfortable with and doesn't rush you out the door! I would highly recommend Dr. Festa and his staff are very nice too!
EDWARD G.
Submitted 01/27/21
He saved my life in my eyes Dr festa is the best if it was for the doctor I probably won't be here. And my family thanks him
Clayton T.
Submitted 01/22/21
Great experience! So glad to have found this practice. Incredibly professional and kind staff. Very clean and modern facility.
MANUEL I.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Festa Office is peaceful ambient, you do not wait to much. He is great listener, experienced & professional!
ROSALIA C.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr Festa, Mitchell and the whole staff are Absolutely wonderful and I recommend this office for medical care to anyone that has any Ailments. I will continue my care with Dr Festa ❤️ Who Always cares.
NICHOLAS M.
Submitted 12/30/20
Great doctor and nurses. Very professional. Dr festa goes above and beyond for your needs
NICHOLAS M.
Submitted 12/29/20
Great dr he is always great with conversation and a great dr in general. The staff is great to.
Rosiris B.
Submitted 12/22/20
Staff and doctor are very friendly!
Maria D.
Submitted 12/18/20
Great doctor and very nice staff.
STACEY G.
Submitted 12/16/20
Great doctor
MICHELLE S.
Submitted 12/12/20
The best doctor I have ever had. He really cares, listens, helps your the best he can (which is the best you can get). He takes time out of his busy schedule to make sure other patients are taken care of.
KRISTY F.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Festa and the staff are super friendly and professional. Barely waited from my appointment time. I would definitely recommend for services needed. If the option was given, ten stars from me!