We are now offering laser hair removal services. Please inquire today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Eugene D Festa, MD, PhD -  - Internal and Preventive Medicine Clinic

Rejuvenation Center for Mind and Body

Eugene D Festa, MD, PhD

Internal and Addiction Physician with Aesthetic services located in Totowa, NJ

132 total reviews

Dr. Eugene D Festa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Festa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICK F.
Submitted 12/08/20
Yes I had a good experience.
TRACY S.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Festa is a wonderful doctor. He truly goes out of his way to listen to all your needs and makes you feel comfortable. His office staff is super friendly and helps with all your needs whenever you call or in person. I highly recommend Dr. Festa.
ANGELINE S.
Submitted 11/30/20
10/10 every time!
Aaron S.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Festa was very easy to talk to and understanding when it comes to several of my health concerns. I was in the market for a new PCP and I have found one.
ALYSSA C.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Festa is an amazing doctor, he takes the time to actually listen to each patient and works with you to find practical solutions. His approach is gentle and non-biased, yet still firm and assertive when called for. The wait time is very low, staff is extremely friendly and approachable, and the in-house availability for blood work / testing makes the visit extremely convenient.
ALBERT F.
Submitted 11/19/20
One stop shop - Very impressed with everything. They have very good customer service as well. Finally found my new PCP
MICHELLE S.
Submitted 11/09/20
I think that Dr. Festa is a great doctor. He is attentive, patient, so kind and so caring.
VIPIN M.
Submitted 11/04/20
Eugene Festa is a wonderful, caring doctor who is always friendly & comforting to patients. I have great confidence in your abilities. You truly make a difference in the medical field in these tough covid time. Keep smiling & keep doing what you do so well.
Frank P.
Submitted 11/02/20
Always quick and painless
DOUGLAS S.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr Festa and staff are extremely professional. He went above and beyond to help me and takes the time to listen to you. I highly recommend his office.
Christopher L.
Submitted 10/25/20
Very knowledgeable and professional.
Tracy K.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Festa is a great dr!
JASON M.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr Festa is the Best ! I highly recommend him ,and his staff is friendly courteous ......
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 10/16/20
Just switched doctors this year and have been very pleased with Dr. Festa.
Erick G.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr Festa is a great doctor. His team is awesome!
MARIE M.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Festa was personable, professional, and highly knowledgeable. His staff was helpful and friendly. I felt comfortable throughout the appointment.
ALEXANDER D.
Submitted 10/01/20
The best as always, Dr. Festa is very caring.
MATTHEW D.
Submitted 09/30/20
Great doctor best I’ve ever been to. MMJ approved and a top notch primary care physician also willing to work with NJ family care.
MONICA R.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Festa takes him time with you. He really listens to your issues and makes recommendations for treatment that you will be comfortable with. He was able to find a health issue that I never knew I had by listening and sending me for the proper exams and blood work. I would highly recommend Dr. Festa.
KIMBERLY F.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr Festa and all of his staff are very nice, respectful and professional.The office is run very professionally. I truly believe that he is there to help all his patients on an individual basis. He is easy to talk with and sincerely wants his patients to be healthy and happy. There are many physicians that just want to rush you in take your vitals and rush you out. He is by not like that at all. He is a wonderful caring doctor. He takes the time with you explains any questions you have. Overall I have to say I’m really grateful he is my doctor!