We are now offering laser hair removal services. Please inquire today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Eugene D Festa, MD, PhD -  - Internal and Preventive Medicine Clinic

Rejuvenation Center for Mind and Body

Eugene D Festa, MD, PhD

Internal and Addiction Physician with Aesthetic services located in Totowa, NJ

132 total reviews

Dr. Eugene D Festa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Festa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YOLANDA L.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr.Festa is amazing, great doctor, and very open to his patients. I was a previous patience of Dr.Festa and now I am happy to be back at his office. Thank you Dr. Festa!!!
CARL B.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr Festa & his staff are the best!
SABINA D.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Festa and his staff are amazing. I really appreciate the fact that he always listens to my concerns as a patient, and takes my opinion into consideration.
Patrick D.
Submitted 09/19/20
I always feel comfortable going to my monthly visit. The office managers Amy, Aris, and Mitch make sure that I am accommodated with all my additional needs. Especially with my insurance issue's. I appreciate there help and reccomend them for to all my friends and family. I will keep Dr.Festa as my Primary care physician for the rest of my life!!!
BLAKE F.
Submitted 09/17/20
Doctor Festa is a believer in qualify of life. He cares about his patients and works with them as a team to find solutions to better ones life quality. Doctor Festa is truly an honorable man who has made such a difference in my life in the five years I have been his patient. I am fortunate to have found him! I wish his new practice the greatest success! And I have no doubt most patients will be grateful they gave him a chance. Thank you, Doctor Festa!
Patrick D.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Festa and his staff are all very respectful and always go out of there way to make me have a comfortable experience when I arrive for my monthly visit. I am very happy I chose Dr.Festa to be my Primary care physician. I would reccomend him to all my friends and family.
JILL K.
Submitted 09/13/20
The best
WESLEY S.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Festa is an empathetic, evidence-based, board-certified “best-in-class” physician (internal and preventive medicine). He has consistently guided my family through some challenging comorbid diagnoses, while keeping quality of life and future wellness as a key performance indicator. Dr. Festa holistically diagnoses patients, with altruism and compassion, collaborating to find innovative evidence-based interventions to aid in each of his patient’s specific individual needs. Dr. Festa’s consistent efficacy with his “ahead-of-the-curve”, tailored interventions and wellness programs, have proven him to be a highly gifted and competent physician for over a decade. He is a responsive, unbiased, brilliant, and humble doctor and scientist, who is not afraid to stray from the mainstream. Lastly, Dr. Festa designs and executes on new interventions, dedicated to improving his patient’s quality of life through preventative and acute care. The world needs more doctors like Dr. Festa, whose love for their jobs and patients is unparalleled within the medical community.
Kaitlyn K.
Submitted 09/09/20
Very professional always caring doctor.
Darrell R.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr Festa was very professional, friendly and informative regarding my visit needs. He made sure all my questions and concerns were addressed/answered. The staff is very easy to work with and friendly as well. Great experience and would/will recommend.
Michael M.
Submitted 09/04/20
Very satisfied, everyone so nice!!
WILLIAM R.
Submitted 09/04/20
The best . I feel very comfortable with the Dr. Love him !!!
ALICIA R.
Submitted 09/03/20
I started seeing Dr. Festa three years ago, and he is the first doctor in my life to give me the right diagnosis and recovery plan that has truly been life saving. If you are looking for a doctor who will truly take the time to listen to your needs and wants to really help you become well, you should schedule a visit. He sincerely cares about his patients.
SADIE Z.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr Festa is very pleasant and he answered all my questions.
JAMES T.
Submitted 09/02/20
The office presents well and professionally. The staff is polite, in uniform and professional. The treatment rooms are spacious, clean and well appointed. Last but certainly not least, Dr. Festa has a great "bedside manner" is patient and listens to what is said, and provides logical responses and suggestions. He was very familiar with prescription medications and had a clear vision of how we should proceed with addressing / resolving my concerns. I would recommend this practice to anyone seeking a new primary care practice.
Stanley T.
Submitted 09/01/20
I actually love coming to the doctor I appreciate the staff and both doctors on on site I recommend them to everyone since I’ve been coming here do yourself a favor and go and get rejuvenated at this office
Kimberly W.
Submitted 08/27/20
He’s a very understanding nonjudgmental caring Dr. I feel so comfortable with him and he’s the best
VITO P.
Submitted 08/27/20
Best Dr. Around. Been my doc for many years. Love him.
Parul A.
Submitted 08/27/20
As always, the entire team at Dr. Festa’s office was warm and welcoming. What a great caring people.
Laurie S.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Festa and staff are the most compassionate and understanding people I have ever encountered in a medicinal setting. Dr. Festa takes time to listen to what’s truly going on with you and caters his professional diagnosis to each patient. His is a service that has long been lost on other healthcare professionals, making each visit a breath of fresh air. He is non judgmental and the truly caring. I have also entrusted him with the care of my daughter. I have and would refer anyone I care about to him.