We are now offering laser hair removal services. Please inquire today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Eugene D Festa, MD, PhD -  - Internal and Preventive Medicine Clinic

Rejuvenation Center for Mind and Body

Eugene D Festa, MD, PhD

Internal and Addiction Physician with Aesthetic services located in Totowa, NJ

132 total reviews

Dr. Eugene D Festa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Festa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JENNIFER D.
Submitted 08/25/20
Excellent Dr & staff. Highly recommend
Justin P.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Festa was great. He answered all of my questions and is very knowledgeable.
FLORENCE C.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr Festa's visit exceeded my expectations. First visit. Had many issues to discuss from physical to mental behavioral issues. Dr. Festa listened and was able to get up to speed with all tests that had been performed and manage / coordinate my next steps. Amazing manners, great professional staff. So happy to have found my new Dr. Highly recommend
NICOLE F.
Submitted 08/20/20
I’ve been seeing Dr.Festa for years & I’ve never had a bad experience. Mitch, Aris & the rest of the office have always been fantastic. I never plan on switching to a different doctor. Dr.Festa is always available & always there to help. I’m beyond grateful for him & everyone else at the office.
Therese W.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Festa's staff always makes you feel extremely comfortable and the doctor himself is personable and takes the time to listen to your concerns while providing the best possible solution medical and/or holistic for your utmost health. I'm so happy to have found this office..
LINDA B.
Submitted 08/19/20
The search for a primary care physician like Dr. Festa was like finding the proverbial needle in the haystack. He is a kind and compassionate doctor whose practice offers comprehensive internal medical and esthetic care, which of both I receive. I've never felt judged by him ever. The experiences that I have had with him are like talking to a trusted friend. I'm so relieved to have finally found such a truly helpful and caring physician who's genuinely interested in my entire health and wellbeing.
JOSE L.
Submitted 08/18/20
A+++
Keith C.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Festa and staff are extremely professional. His new office is clean, inviting and caring. Definitely a doctor you can rely on.
Michele B.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr Festa is a very kind man and a great doctor. He’s attentive and you never feel rushed. His staff, I can say they are terrific. The office is really beautiful, makes you feel comfortable.
CHRISTINA A.
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr. Festa and his staff showed me what true professionals are...they have compassion, empathy, patience and Dr. Festa himself is the smartest doctor I've ever been treated by.
KATHERINE V.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr Fests is a very caring and thourogh doctor who takes his time to give his patients the up most care. I highly recommend him not only for his capabilities as a doctor but also for enhancement procedures like botox. His staff is friendly and helpful as well.
RAYMOND L.
Submitted 08/14/20
VERY GOOD.
SEAN R.
Submitted 08/14/20
An amazing doctor and staff. I always feel welcome and listened to whenever i come. I never dread this drs visit. I look foward to it:)
PAMELA D.
Submitted 08/14/20
Beautiful extremely CLEAN office with a courteous & friendly staff that makes you feel welcome from that first phone call to book your appt. Dr Festa is easy to talk to, & takes the time to cover all your medical issues even those that other drs may be addressing. I myself have many different issues to deal with & he is completely on board with helping me get the best possible care for each. Couldn’t be happier to have Dr Festa as my Dr!
Marguerite S.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Festa is awesome! I’ve been looking for a good primary Dr. for over a year and I’m so happy I found him. He listens to you and you never feel rushed. The office staff Is amazing as well. They are all so sweet and attentive. I have sent 5 people to him and continue to hand out his card. You will be incredibly happy!
KULUD L.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr Festa is the best doctor I've ever encountered. He listens to patient concerns and takes his time diagnosing. You can feel at ease that you will be taken care of. Everyone in the facility is great!
GIOVANI O.
Submitted 08/06/20
Great staff, impeccable bedside manner, spends time with me, & appropriate follow up. Glad to have Dr. Festa as my primary doctor.
Bryan O.
Submitted 08/04/20
Trusted doctor that cares for my health and the care of others with his passion for his work.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 08/03/20
Excellent doctor very thorough and really truly is a great doctor. He has helped me out by finding things that other doctors weren’t able to or maybe they didn’t care enough to. Goes beyond the norm and gets to the root of the cause doesn’t just put a band aid on it.
CONNOR D.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Festa is very compassionate and listens very well to his patients and tends to their needs. I feel very fortunate my psychiatrist recommended me to him and now he is my primary care doctor.