973-298-5924

Katiusca O.

My experience with Dr. Festa is always a pleasant one. He’s very compassionate and understanding. He listens and gives solid advice.

08/03/21

JASON K.

Dr. Festa is fantastic! He listens to my needs and considers all options. Under his care, I feel like I can make informed decisions about my body, health, and life.

08/03/21

DENA D.

Dr. Festa was personable, professional, and thorough. I appreciated his attention to detail and ensuring all my needs were met and questions answered. His phlebotomist was super as was the each member of his staff who assisted in my care!

08/02/21

VERA B.

Great experience

07/30/21

SHANE E.

Dr. Festa is an awesome doctor so good even my wife switched her doctor to him we will be sticking with him for a while

07/28/21

SARAH G.

It was quick and easy. Dr. Festa was great.

07/26/21

Daisy C.

I highly recommend Dr Festa. He and his staff are super friendly, professional, & efficient. I dread going to doctors offices, but knowing I’ll be in and out when I go to his office puts me at ease.

07/23/21

YALCIN K.

Excellent Doctor

07/19/21

Wes S.

Best doc ever and great office experience overall.

07/17/21

TAYLOR E.

Dr festa and the staff is the sweetest

07/17/21

Konrad K.

First visit, very good experience so far

07/15/21

ROSEMARY B.

Dr. Festa is patient, gentle and takes his time to make sure your needs/concerns are addressed. He provides the best care and works hard to assure you that your insurance covers the appropriate treatment for you. Every appointment I’ve had, he’s never been late. His staff is very professional and inviting. The ambiance in his office is also welcoming and decreases any nervousness. Definitely would recommend!

07/14/21

NIJMA D.

Love dr Festa!

07/08/21

Crystal D.

I chose to start seeing Dr. Festa because my fiance had nothing but great things to say about him! I just had my first visit and was pleasantly surprised. His bedside manor is refreshing, and his staff was helpful and kind.

07/05/21

MELISSA S.

Great office, timely appt, Dr Festa took the time to listen to me and was very kind.

07/05/21

VITO P.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Festa for years. In my lifetime, I have seen many, many, many Doctors! Truly one of the best & Top 3 Dr’s, that I have truly had the pleasure of being a patient. Love you Doc and thanks for being there. P.S. & The staff give the appointment their all too!

07/03/21

RITA P.

Dr. Festa listens and emphasizes with your issues and concerns. He's brilliant, patient and never rushed me. He's the best doctor I've ever had!

06/28/21

SHOHAIB M.

Never felt more comfortable being at the doctor!! Great people at the office that always go above and beyond! Thanks guys!!

06/25/21

PASA F.

Great experience. Very well taken care of there. I recommend anyone to go there if you have health issues

06/25/21

SCOTT A.

Dr. Festa’s staff were great with getting my appointment set up. Dr. Festa himself was very knowledgeable and helpful! I would recommend them to anybody seeking treatment!

06/24/21

PATRICK E.

Excellent and professional. Very pleasant

06/24/21

YOLANDA R.

Wonderful

06/18/21

JENYA S.

Great doctor, pleasant and honest.

06/17/21

JUDITH S.

This is an excellent knowledge Dr. With excellent staff! Very knowledgeable patient understanding. Extends himself to make sure clients feel that they have all their medical needs met...all questions answered ! Dr. Also has a great bedside manor..and great sense of humor

06/17/21

REBEKAH H.

I am so glad I found Dr.Festa! I feel very comfortable with him and feel he cares about his patients. He knows what he is doing!!

06/12/21

NATMIRE A.

Dr Festa was very nice. He explained everything in depth and answered all my questions. I’m happy with my end result.

06/11/21

MICHAEL G.

Awesome

06/11/21

DONNA K.

Excellent. Best Dr I ever had.

06/10/21

STEVEN S.

Always thorough and professional.

06/08/21

HASSAN A.

Dr. Festa and his team are great; they’re very welcoming and the office is such a comforting environment. Coming here has helped me tremendously and I recommend this office & team.

06/07/21

Lukasz S.

Very smart and personable. He saved my life and helped me to live my life.

06/04/21

Darwin R.

Dr.Festa has been my PCP since January 22, 2021, he found out that I had diabetes, and his treatment definitely helped he literally is the best doctor I had so far in my life. And I plan to keep him as my PCP.

06/03/21

ANGELA V.

Excellent service with the doctor. He is absolutely amazing.

05/29/21

REGINA L.

Dr. Eugene Festa is a very knowledgeable physician and very concerned about his patients.

05/19/21

FERDINAND V.

Dr Festa has been my trusted family doctor for a long time. He has given the best of medical care to me and my family.

05/12/21

MARY F.

Dr. Festa is by far the best docter in the state of nj he is caring underwhelmed listens to his patients and goes out of his way to accommodate everyone and to make your experience with the best possible! I have referred quite a few people to Dr. festas office and I get the same response from everyone I have referred they all say how wonderful he is and how great of a bed wise man at he has and how he truly cares for each and every single one of his patients !! I would travel miles and hours to see de. Festa he is by far the best docter I have ever been to or even had!! I have complete trust in him and you always leave his office knowing you have received the best care possible and that u where give. The best advice !!! If ever docter was like dr. Festa the world of medicine would be a better place!!!

05/11/21

DANIEL C.

None

05/09/21

RAIHAN S.

He is the best doctor I've ever had. Never any wait time and very professional. Highly recommended!

05/04/21

ERIKA M.

First time with Dr Festa, best doctor I've seen in years!! Easy to talk to and very understanding. Genuinely felt he cares about his patients and not just for writing a prescription. Excellent would recommend!!

05/04/21

JASON M.

Dr Festa is the Best ! He’s a Dr who understand his patients needs, also his staff is also very Pleasant to work with as well.

05/03/21

JESSICA W.

Dr Festa is absolutely wonderful. Best doctor i have Seen in many years . He took the time to listen to me did not rush me at all. he is very patient, kind caring . He’s the ONLY doctor that i meet With that is willing to help me and treat me CORRECTLY. Definitely recommend going to Dr Festa he truly is A wonderful doctor. Im extremely grateful for him

04/29/21

MARIE F.

Dr. Festa is a very caring and professional doctor. He is an amazing diagnostician and always makes sure his patients get exactly what they need.

04/28/21

JOSEPH B.

Dr. Festa has always shown and expressed genuine care for his patients. I am very pleased to have him as my Physician.

04/28/21

NERI C.

Great service and comfy accommodations. Excellent treatment from the doctors, always on top of their game!

04/22/21

LEAH F.

Dr. Festa and his team are the best. Always kind, knowledgeable, and prompt!

04/22/21

STEWART M.

Quick, thorough, professional.

04/15/21

ALEXANDER D.

Dr Festa is the Best, kind, caring & sincere!

04/07/21

CHARLES Y.

Dr. Festa is a great doctor and just a joy really. I'm glad I found him.

04/07/21

SALVATORE C.

Dr Festa will listen and then will tell you straight up the solution

03/31/21

Timothy D.

Love Dr Festa easy to talk to and once you get to know him you really appreciate and love him!

03/29/21

Samuel J.

Great

03/26/21

GINA D.

Dr. Festa is my go to for everything and I trust with my health and overall needs.

03/25/21

Rachael R.

Dr. Festa is the best GP I've ever had. I never feel rushed, always get all my questions answered and my issues addressed. He is unflappable! Along with his friendly and effiecint staff, they go above and beyond to make sure all my medical needs are met. The whole office has a "Can-do" attitude. The phones are always answered, messages are always delivered, and requests fulfilled quickly. Its a pleasure walking in and being welcomed by the lovely front desk crew! I highly recommend Dr Festa!!

03/25/21

ANTHONIO G.

Good attention

03/24/21

JENNIFER D.

Excellent Dr and excellent staff! I’m so happy I found Dr Festa!

03/23/21

CHRISTINA A.

Dr. Festa is so compassionate, patient & knowledgeable. Highly recommend this doctor & his staff is awesome as well.

03/23/21

FAISAL A.

Dr. Festa provides individualized, holistic care that centers the patient.

03/23/21

CAITLYN P.

Dr. Festa is wonderful and so is his staff. He sits and listens to me with patience and is very easy to talk to....he genuinely cares about me and my health...he helps me with my disease of addiction, and because of his help, I am able to live a successful productive life....it’s important to say that he listens without judgement, and genuinely enjoys helping his patients-I would recommend him to everyone, especially if you struggle with addiction.....I love Dr. Festa-he’s very compassionate. My life is better with him as my doctor.....

03/22/21

METE K.

Dr. Festa is a highly skilled and professional medical practitioner. He treats his patients with utmost respect and always goes the extra mile. He is patient, courteous and exuberantly brilliant!

03/19/21

Lisa O.

Dr festa is the most understanding dr I have ever met he doesn’t rush people out he takes his time to get people on the right path Thank you Dr Festa

03/19/21

DANIELLE K.

Dr. Festa and the staff are wonderful!

03/16/21

DENNIS C.

He's the greatest
03/16/21

Nathan G.

The office staff and the doctor were all great. The facility was very clean and nicely furnished. I get very comfortable with Dr. Festa.

03/16/21

LAUREN R.

Dr. Festa and staff are absolutely amazing. Dr. Festa has exceptional listening skills, is extremely knowledgeable, and very thorough!!!

03/14/21

KRISTINA K.

Dr. Festa and his team are amazing!

03/13/21

DAVID B.

Great staff! Dr. Festa is very knowledgeable and helpful.

03/12/21

NICOLE F.

Dr. Festa is probably the best and most caring doctor I have ever met. He is always available, always considerate, and always up front and honest. I can email him in the morning and he will always get back to me asap. His office staff is wonderful as well. Mitch and Aris are so sweet and so caring. My kids LOVE going with for my appointments because they know Mitch will have a treat for them. I cannot thank everyone at the Rejuvenation Center enough for all that they do.

03/10/21

LOUIS C.

Dr. Festa was recommended to me about 3 years ago. I’m in my 50s and as I’ve gotten older I found it harder and harder to find a doctor that not only is thorough but he genuinely cares about his patients. From the first visit his knowledge and sensitivity made me feel more comfortable than any doctor I’ve ever gone to. Consider yourself lucky if you get the chance to be his patient. And the staff are great. Louis C

03/09/21

LINDA B.

Dr. Festa is a breath of fresh air in comparison to other doctors. He takes his time with you, is kind and truly helpful. Also, he is wicked smart! So glad I found him!

03/05/21

MATTHEW M.

Amazing doctor and staff. So caring. Really down to earth and compassionate

03/05/21

ERIC M.

The staff is so amazing, very educated and informative and Dr. Festa is one of the brightest young doctors I have ever had the privilege of being in the care of I have nothing but praise and recommendation! You will definitely appreciate it hurry in!

03/05/21

LUIGI I.

Was on time and was able to return to work.

03/02/21

FRANK B.

Dr Festa is great.1

03/02/21

SAMANTHA O.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Festa’s now for over a year. I started seeing him in January 2020 for my addiction habit. He has been nothing but understanding, kind hearted, patient with me throughout my process, and such a great doctor! I was using heroin and I started seeing him by taking Suboxone sublingual films. I then overdosed and he did everything in his power to get the Sublocade shot covered for me by my insurance. He is a great doctor, and I will NEVER EVER switch until he retires. I was referred to him by a friend and I just love him so much. I’m so glad that I was able to meet Dr. Festa and super blessed that I’ve been able to be a patient of his for over a year now. Dr. Festa, you’re the best doctor out there and don’t ever let anyone tell you different. P.S. can’t wait for you to give me Botox when I look old and ugly and get lip injections. Hehe

02/25/21

KODY M.

Great staff, efficient, and clean.

02/24/21

SAMANTHA O.

Dr. Festa is a great doctor! I love him so much!

02/24/21

MAUREEN R.

Best doctor ever! He’s a blessing to his patients! Smart, caring, thorough — couldn’t be better!

02/23/21

FAITH B.

Everyone at Dr. Festa’s office is so nice and professional. I had a wonderful experience and felt at ease finally finding a doctor who is easy to talk to.

02/23/21

ROBERT L.

As an OG client, I've watched dr. Festa grow his beautiful practice from an aspiring but calculated plan to a incredibly welcoming office worthy of awards. His nature is the same, warm, thoughtful and well rounded. Drop your current doc and give dr. festa 30 min. You'll gain a good friend and a great doctor. I have no problem saying he changed my life spiritually and physically and redefined the qualifications of a truely superior M.D.

02/21/21

Kenneth W.

Great doctor, although I didn’t want to hear the news he delivered to me on- he is on point and thorough he actually gets to know you and listens and Most of my previous doctors did not even do their job- there were things wrong with me for years that could of been handled had I seen Dr Festa sooner! I highly recommend him. 5 stars

02/19/21

DEBRA L.

Excellent service whether in person or tele-visit. Dr. Festa is a very kind and caring Dr., always concerned about my health and medical needs.

02/18/21

Zaleena B.

This is my second visit with Dr. Festa, and no different from the first. He is one of the best. Kind and very friendly, he listens patiently, and addresses all my pertinent problems and questions without any time constraints during my visit. I must say with him and his staff there’s no limit to the disposition of courtesy.

02/16/21

Anzour D.

Dr Festa really cares

02/16/21

Michele B.

My experience is always a great one. Dr Festa and his staff are very friendly and accommodating. Great job!

02/15/21

DREW B.

I love Dr Festa. Great doctor and man. Very thorough. I don’t have to repeat myself over and over with Dr Festa. Thank You

02/15/21

GINELL H.

Very professional and kind

02/10/21

KEVIN A.

It’s not very often you find a doctor who is as concerned about his patient’s health as Dr. Festa. He is very thorough and actually listens to concerns you may have. Dr. Festa and his staff also keep to their schedule and do not keep you waiting.

02/09/21

RHONDA R.

The experience was good. It didn't dawn on me though to have my neck checked for lumps, or my ears and sinus. I'm used to them being done as a precaution but they weren't. Next time I'll ask.

02/09/21

DIANA V.

Dr Festa always listens to everything you say, and really cares about helping you. He is wonderful dealing with any issues you might have. He really cares about his patients. I think he is a fantastic doctor.

02/08/21

Marguerite S.

Dr. Festa is wonderful! He really listens and cares! Best primary I’ve seen.

02/08/21

SIMON Q.

A very caring and knowledgeable doctor surrounded by a super friendly staff. Who can ask for anything more!

02/07/21

Rachel S.

Dr. Festa is someone I can finally rely on. He was able to help find concerns with my back more quickly than any other doctor. He cares about your symptoms and is a great listener.

02/06/21

JENNIFER F.

This is not just a review of a truly exceptional Dr, this is a review of a truly amazing person I’m so grateful to have. Trust me, I’ve been to my share of Drs to know the difference. During my first visit 3 years ago I felt welcomed, cared for, and 100% at ease. During each visit he has continuously gone above and beyond, making each appointment productive. Dr.Festa is not only extremely knowledgable he’s also personable, efficient, to the point and actually takes notes. He has helped me so much with everything I have been through, it’s such a relief to have a Dr who thinks outside the box and gives me input - this is truly priceless. He has always spent as much time as needed with me to answer my questions. His bedside manners are excellent and he’s also interested in getting to know you as a person, not just a number! To me, this shows he truly cares about his patients on a deeper level - which is almost impossible to find nowadays. The office is inviting, comfortable and has a relaxing atmosphere. His staff is always friendly and helpful. I recommend Dr. Festa to anyone who’s looking for answers to improve their current conditions and better their overall health in a very personalized and responsive way. Thank you Dr. Festa for doing & being who you are!

02/04/21

Laura G.

I am so happy that I am a patient of Dr. Festa. It's hard to find a doctor you feel comfortable with and doesn't rush you out the door! I would highly recommend Dr. Festa and his staff are very nice too!

02/01/21

EDWARD G.

He saved my life in my eyes Dr festa is the best if it was for the doctor I probably won't be here. And my family thanks him

01/27/21

Clayton T.

Great experience! So glad to have found this practice. Incredibly professional and kind staff. Very clean and modern facility.

01/22/21

MANUEL I.

Dr. Festa Office is peaceful ambient, you do not wait to much. He is great listener, experienced & professional!

01/21/21

ROSALIA C.

Dr Festa, Mitchell and the whole staff are Absolutely wonderful and I recommend this office for medical care to anyone that has any Ailments. I will continue my care with Dr Festa ❤️ Who Always cares.

01/13/21

NICHOLAS M.

Great doctor and nurses. Very professional. Dr festa goes above and beyond for your needs

12/30/20

NICHOLAS M.

Great dr he is always great with conversation and a great dr in general. The staff is great to.

12/29/20

Rosiris B.

Staff and doctor are very friendly!

12/22/20

Maria D.

Great doctor and very nice staff.

12/18/20

STACEY G.

Great doctor

12/16/20

MICHELLE S.

The best doctor I have ever had. He really cares, listens, helps your the best he can (which is the best you can get). He takes time out of his busy schedule to make sure other patients are taken care of.

12/12/20

KRISTY F.

Dr. Festa and the staff are super friendly and professional. Barely waited from my appointment time. I would definitely recommend for services needed. If the option was given, ten stars from me!

12/10/20

PATRICK F.

Yes I had a good experience.

12/08/20

TRACY S.

Dr. Festa is a wonderful doctor. He truly goes out of his way to listen to all your needs and makes you feel comfortable. His office staff is super friendly and helps with all your needs whenever you call or in person. I highly recommend Dr. Festa.

12/02/20

ANGELINE S.

10/10 every time!

11/30/20

Aaron S.

Dr. Festa was very easy to talk to and understanding when it comes to several of my health concerns. I was in the market for a new PCP and I have found one.

11/25/20

ALYSSA C.

Dr. Festa is an amazing doctor, he takes the time to actually listen to each patient and works with you to find practical solutions. His approach is gentle and non-biased, yet still firm and assertive when called for. The wait time is very low, staff is extremely friendly and approachable, and the in-house availability for blood work / testing makes the visit extremely convenient.

11/24/20

ALBERT F.

One stop shop - Very impressed with everything. They have very good customer service as well. Finally found my new PCP
11/19/20

MICHELLE S.

I think that Dr. Festa is a great doctor. He is attentive, patient, so kind and so caring.

11/09/20

VIPIN M.

Eugene Festa is a wonderful, caring doctor who is always friendly & comforting to patients. I have great confidence in your abilities. You truly make a difference in the medical field in these tough covid time. Keep smiling & keep doing what you do so well.

11/04/20

Frank P.

Always quick and painless

11/02/20

DOUGLAS S.

Dr Festa and staff are extremely professional. He went above and beyond to help me and takes the time to listen to you. I highly recommend his office.

10/27/20

Christopher L.

Very knowledgeable and professional.
10/25/20

JASON M.

Dr Festa is the Best ! I highly recommend him ,and his staff is friendly courteous ......

10/19/20

Tracy K.

Dr. Festa is a great dr!

10/19/20

MICHAEL C.

Just switched doctors this year and have been very pleased with Dr. Festa.

10/16/20

Erick G.

Dr Festa is a great doctor. His team is awesome!

10/12/20

MARIE M.

Dr. Festa was personable, professional, and highly knowledgeable. His staff was helpful and friendly. I felt comfortable throughout the appointment.

10/06/20

ALEXANDER D.

The best as always, Dr. Festa is very caring.

10/01/20

MATTHEW D.

Great doctor best I’ve ever been to. MMJ approved and a top notch primary care physician also willing to work with NJ family care.

09/30/20

MONICA R.

Dr. Festa takes him time with you. He really listens to your issues and makes recommendations for treatment that you will be comfortable with. He was able to find a health issue that I never knew I had by listening and sending me for the proper exams and blood work. I would highly recommend Dr. Festa.

09/28/20

KIMBERLY F.

Dr Festa and all of his staff are very nice, respectful and professional.The office is run very professionally. I truly believe that he is there to help all his patients on an individual basis. He is easy to talk with and sincerely wants his patients to be healthy and happy. There are many physicians that just want to rush you in take your vitals and rush you out. He is by not like that at all. He is a wonderful caring doctor. He takes the time with you explains any questions you have. Overall I have to say I’m really grateful he is my doctor!

09/25/20

YOLANDA L.

Dr.Festa is amazing, great doctor, and very open to his patients. I was a previous patience of Dr.Festa and now I am happy to be back at his office. Thank you Dr. Festa!!!

09/25/20

CARL B.

Dr Festa & his staff are the best!

09/24/20

Patrick D.

I always feel comfortable going to my monthly visit. The office managers Amy, Aris, and Mitch make sure that I am accommodated with all my additional needs. Especially with my insurance issue's. I appreciate there help and reccomend them for to all my friends and family. I will keep Dr.Festa as my Primary care physician for the rest of my life!!!

09/19/20

BLAKE F.

Doctor Festa is a believer in qualify of life. He cares about his patients and works with them as a team to find solutions to better ones life quality. Doctor Festa is truly an honorable man who has made such a difference in my life in the five years I have been his patient. I am fortunate to have found him! I wish his new practice the greatest success! And I have no doubt most patients will be grateful they gave him a chance. Thank you, Doctor Festa!

09/17/20

Patrick D.

Dr. Festa and his staff are all very respectful and always go out of there way to make me have a comfortable experience when I arrive for my monthly visit. I am very happy I chose Dr.Festa to be my Primary care physician. I would reccomend him to all my friends and family.

09/15/20

SABINA D.

Dr. Festa and his staff are amazing. I really appreciate the fact that he always listens to my concerns as a patient, and takes my opinion into consideration.

09/14/20

JILL K.

The best
09/13/20

WESLEY S.

Dr. Festa is an empathetic, evidence-based, board-certified “best-in-class” physician (internal and preventive medicine). He has consistently guided my family through some challenging comorbid diagnoses, while keeping quality of life and future wellness as a key performance indicator. Dr. Festa holistically diagnoses patients, with altruism and compassion, collaborating to find innovative evidence-based interventions to aid in each of his patient’s specific individual needs. Dr. Festa’s consistent efficacy with his “ahead-of-the-curve”, tailored interventions and wellness programs, have proven him to be a highly gifted and competent physician for over a decade. He is a responsive, unbiased, brilliant, and humble doctor and scientist, who is not afraid to stray from the mainstream. Lastly, Dr. Festa designs and executes on new interventions, dedicated to improving his patient’s quality of life through preventative and acute care. The world needs more doctors like Dr. Festa, whose love for their jobs and patients is unparalleled within the medical community.

09/12/20

Kaitlyn K.

Very professional always caring doctor.

09/09/20

Darrell R.

Dr Festa was very professional, friendly and informative regarding my visit needs. He made sure all my questions and concerns were addressed/answered. The staff is very easy to work with and friendly as well. Great experience and would/will recommend.

09/08/20

Michael M.

Very satisfied, everyone so nice!!

09/04/20

WILLIAM R.

The best . I feel very comfortable with the Dr. Love him !!!

09/04/20

ALICIA R.

I started seeing Dr. Festa three years ago, and he is the first doctor in my life to give me the right diagnosis and recovery plan that has truly been life saving. If you are looking for a doctor who will truly take the time to listen to your needs and wants to really help you become well, you should schedule a visit. He sincerely cares about his patients.

09/03/20

SADIE Z.

Dr Festa is very pleasant and he answered all my questions.

09/02/20

JAMES T.

The office presents well and professionally. The staff is polite, in uniform and professional. The treatment rooms are spacious, clean and well appointed. Last but certainly not least, Dr. Festa has a great "bedside manner" is patient and listens to what is said, and provides logical responses and suggestions. He was very familiar with prescription medications and had a clear vision of how we should proceed with addressing / resolving my concerns. I would recommend this practice to anyone seeking a new primary care practice.

09/02/20

Stanley T.

I actually love coming to the doctor I appreciate the staff and both doctors on on site I recommend them to everyone since I’ve been coming here do yourself a favor and go and get rejuvenated at this office

09/01/20

Kimberly W.

He’s a very understanding nonjudgmental caring Dr. I feel so comfortable with him and he’s the best

08/27/20

VITO P.

Best Dr. Around. Been my doc for many years. Love him.

08/27/20

Parul A.

As always, the entire team at Dr. Festa’s office was warm and welcoming. What a great caring people.

08/27/20

Laurie S.

Dr. Festa and staff are the most compassionate and understanding people I have ever encountered in a medicinal setting. Dr. Festa takes time to listen to what’s truly going on with you and caters his professional diagnosis to each patient. His is a service that has long been lost on other healthcare professionals, making each visit a breath of fresh air. He is non judgmental and the truly caring. I have also entrusted him with the care of my daughter. I have and would refer anyone I care about to him.

08/26/20

JENNIFER D.

Excellent Dr & staff. Highly recommend

08/25/20

Justin P.

Dr. Festa was great. He answered all of my questions and is very knowledgeable.

08/24/20

FLORENCE C.

Dr Festa's visit exceeded my expectations. First visit. Had many issues to discuss from physical to mental behavioral issues. Dr. Festa listened and was able to get up to speed with all tests that had been performed and manage / coordinate my next steps. Amazing manners, great professional staff. So happy to have found my new Dr. Highly recommend

08/22/20

NICOLE F.

I’ve been seeing Dr.Festa for years & I’ve never had a bad experience. Mitch, Aris & the rest of the office have always been fantastic. I never plan on switching to a different doctor. Dr.Festa is always available & always there to help. I’m beyond grateful for him & everyone else at the office.

08/20/20

Therese W.

Dr. Festa's staff always makes you feel extremely comfortable and the doctor himself is personable and takes the time to listen to your concerns while providing the best possible solution medical and/or holistic for your utmost health. I'm so happy to have found this office..

08/20/20

LINDA B.

The search for a primary care physician like Dr. Festa was like finding the proverbial needle in the haystack. He is a kind and compassionate doctor whose practice offers comprehensive internal medical and esthetic care, which of both I receive. I've never felt judged by him ever. The experiences that I have had with him are like talking to a trusted friend. I'm so relieved to have finally found such a truly helpful and caring physician who's genuinely interested in my entire health and wellbeing.

08/19/20

JOSE L.

A+++
08/18/20

Keith C.

Dr. Festa and staff are extremely professional. His new office is clean, inviting and caring. Definitely a doctor you can rely on.
08/18/20

Michele B.

Dr Festa is a very kind man and a great doctor. He’s attentive and you never feel rushed. His staff, I can say they are terrific. The office is really beautiful, makes you feel comfortable.

08/17/20

CHRISTINA A.

Dr. Festa and his staff showed me what true professionals are...they have compassion, empathy, patience and Dr. Festa himself is the smartest doctor I've ever been treated by.

08/14/20

KATHERINE V.

Dr Fests is a very caring and thourogh doctor who takes his time to give his patients the up most care. I highly recommend him not only for his capabilities as a doctor but also for enhancement procedures like botox. His staff is friendly and helpful as well.

08/14/20

RAYMOND L.

VERY GOOD.

08/14/20

SEAN R.

An amazing doctor and staff. I always feel welcome and listened to whenever i come. I never dread this drs visit. I look foward to it:)

08/14/20

PAMELA D.

Beautiful extremely CLEAN office with a courteous & friendly staff that makes you feel welcome from that first phone call to book your appt. Dr Festa is easy to talk to, & takes the time to cover all your medical issues even those that other drs may be addressing. I myself have many different issues to deal with & he is completely on board with helping me get the best possible care for each. Couldn’t be happier to have Dr Festa as my Dr!
08/14/20

Marguerite S.

Dr. Festa is awesome! I’ve been looking for a good primary Dr. for over a year and I’m so happy I found him. He listens to you and you never feel rushed. The office staff Is amazing as well. They are all so sweet and attentive. I have sent 5 people to him and continue to hand out his card. You will be incredibly happy!
08/12/20

KULUD L.

Dr Festa is the best doctor I've ever encountered. He listens to patient concerns and takes his time diagnosing. You can feel at ease that you will be taken care of. Everyone in the facility is great!
08/11/20

GIOVANI O.

Great staff, impeccable bedside manner, spends time with me, & appropriate follow up. Glad to have Dr. Festa as my primary doctor.
08/06/20

Bryan O.

Trusted doctor that cares for my health and the care of others with his passion for his work.
08/04/20

Kenneth W.

Excellent doctor very thorough and really truly is a great doctor. He has helped me out by finding things that other doctors weren’t able to or maybe they didn’t care enough to. Goes beyond the norm and gets to the root of the cause doesn’t just put a band aid on it.
08/03/20

CONNOR D.

Dr. Festa is very compassionate and listens very well to his patients and tends to their needs. I feel very fortunate my psychiatrist recommended me to him and now he is my primary care doctor.
08/03/20

KRYSTLE J.

Dr.Festa is always caring and listen to you when you are actually having issues and finds a way to help you with any health issues unlike most doctors that just push you out the door and don't care
08/02/20

Rachael R.

Super efficient visit! No waiting . Dr Festa is so lovely, knowledgeable and makes me feel like I’m getting the best possible care.
07/31/20

MARTIN K.

Dr. Festa is an empathetic, attentive, and brilliant internist. I highly recommend him!
07/31/20

ANTHONY C.

Dr. Festa very patient good bedside manner’s warm and atmosphere and wonderful staff.
07/31/20

PAUL G.

Dr. Festa and his staff are terrific they took me on as a new patient and gave me an appointment very quickly. Dr. Festa is a Great Doctor and he knows what he is doing and has Great bedside manner!!! Excellent Doctor would definitely recommend him to Family and Friends.
07/31/20

EDWARD G.

Dr Eugene Festa The Best Doctor.
07/30/20

RONA D.

The dr treats me great I really like him and his staff
07/30/20

Patrick M.

Great doc and fantastic bedside manner. I feel Very comfortable discussing sensitive issues with him.
07/29/20

Najwa Q.

Dr. Festa is the most caring doctor! He is very professional but in a compassionate manner. He knows what he's doing and will change your life for the better! His staff is amazing as well! Truly one of a kind doc!
07/10/20

Cailin M.

Literally life changing! Dr. Festa and his staff are like family! I feel so happy and blessed to have a doctor and staff who genuinely care about their patients and their wellbeing. Took me years to find a doctor I trust especially with multiple internal conditions. Dr. Festa has helped me become more healthy and rejuvenated than I have ever in my life before!!!!! So lucky to have him as my doctor and his staff makes me feel so comfortable and happy every time!!! Thank you thank you thank you Dr. Festa and Staff!!!!!!!!!!
04/24/20

Jaclyn Work H.

Never in my life have I dealt with such a professional, caring doctor. Dr. Festa and his staff always make for a relaxing visit. Hands down the best.

04/13/20

Jennifer T.

Dr festa is a wonderful dr he is so professional and really wants to help people. I love him.

03/30/20

KULUD L.

Dr. Festa is by far the best doctor I've had in my life time. He listens and genuinely cares about his patients complaints. His work ethic is beyond excellence! He's definitely recommended to anyone looking for a doctor that genuinely listens.

02/07/20
Top